Pokemon Snack

poke_snack

In order to keep the blog going more often, I’m going to post one of my past reviews I made on tumblr.

I was roaming around the market and found this. I once bought the Crayon Shin-chan Chocobi snack. It’s like wow, it’s the snack in the anime. I’ve been noticing that some are releasing similar snacks and saw this one. It was the last one, so I just couldn’t help it and Gosh what are the odds of getting Pikachu from that last box. I also grew up with Pokemon and Pikachu is my all-time fave, so haha. It was fated to be~ (๑→ܫ←๑) lol

The flavor is White Chocolate and the texture is similar to cereal, like cocoa puffs. It comes with one out of the 48 pokemon sticker kinds. I like how the snack is pikachu-shaped too. The flavor is good, but a little too sweet for me. I think sweet tooths would like it? For me, the first bite was the best aha.

I would recommend buying it at least once, just for the fun of it. Also, you can keep the box after you finish the snack since the actual snack is inside a bag, which is inside the box. Therefore, you don’t need to worry about attracting ants even if you decide to keep it. You can use it as a pencil cup or something, that’s what I did (◕ω◕✿).

Rating: ★★★half star

Leave a Reply

