WHY…

img039

Another rushing webcomic post lol. For some reason, I either completely forget or I’m last minute… Anyways, my word of the week is tableYes, my table is messy indeed, but you get the idea. You can probably see how much I was rushing by the smudges smudges…and I accidentally colored one of his legs yellow… I guess I’ll have to put a post it as a reminder for next time aha. Anyways, the boy has found the Cat going into space mode. He just doesn’t understand why Cat and Dog can’t get along like normal loving pets…

Leave a Reply

